i just “deleted” my “profile 1”, closed the browser, copied back the copy i made because i didn’t want to delete it, opened the profile through about:profiles… and now it’s in the profiles menu again, even though I did not ask for this! and about:profiles is disabled!
also my titlebar permanently says Original profile now, like it’s 2005 and I just downloaded Hypercam 2