Yep, my @librewolf install must have updated recently. I cannot figure out why, when my Librewolf browser updates, the clear history setting reverts back to enabled. Honestly, it's starting to drive me nuts.
0 Boosts
0 Likes
@chadmccullough I know you have reported this before, including Firefox also having reset your preferences, so it has to be something specific to your install that is causing this to happen.